top of page

We asked 10 men about their first sexual encounters !

Image source - http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/01/bovi-reveals-his-first-sexual-encounter.html

We asked 10 men about their first sexual encounter with a girl and this is what they replied ! #1 "When I first encountered a vagina I thought that it was smaller than I expected and I didn't grasp how it could accommodate… me."

#2 “I was 13, and was quite close with a girl up the street. One day we decided to watch a movie. During this time I put my hand down her chest and cupped her breast. She didn't mind, so I held it for the entire movie. It was small and fleshy but quite hard.”

#3 “Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice.”

#4 “I thought it [a vagina] was the most fascinating, smooth, perplexing and wonderful smelling thing I had ever encountered.”

#5 “The first time I saw a vagina was with a girl I (tried) to have sex with. I was terrified at how complicated it looked and definitely didn't know what to do with it.”

#6 “I was really surprised that women had pubic hair and how much there was.”

#7 “I was extremely excited.”

#8 “The boobs were weird, they're just like these udder melons that serve no purpose. I don't see how men love them so much – I’ve since come to the conclusion I’m gay. #9 “I was surprised by the initial thought process. Brain just says ‘I want to touch them (boobs, body, vagina)’.”

#10 “I was on a beach in Spain so I couldn’t see a thing.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page