top of page

Beauty Confessions !!

#1 I never was my face before applying makeup. Tanya,22 #2 wearing socks with shoes was never my cup of tea. Gurudiksha,20 #3 I got inked after getting drunk. Vasundhara,21 #4 I never use setting power after I'm done with my makeup. Pragya,20 #5 I brush my hair once in 5-6 days. Kamakshi,21 #6 I organise my makeup alphabetically. Shreya,20 #7 I have a whole drawer in my vanity just dedicated to hairsprays and hair extensions. Sara,20 #8 The first thing i do after waking up is to look myself in the mirror for 10 minutes. Anisha,21 #9 I have never used a sun block or a sunscreen cream in my life. Shikha,22 #10 I don’t have a single hanger in my elmira Bhavya,22


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page